Meet Our Team

Our semi truck financing team is comprised of the most experienced and caring individuals in the industry. Regardless of your truck financing needs, the 10-4 team is here to help provide optimal support to help new and experienced drivers get out on the open road. Learn more about each team member below, and be sure to contact us when you are ready to finance your big rig!

Sergey Grushetskiy, Founder and Managing Partner

Sergey Grushetskiy

Founder and Managing Partner
sergey@10-4financing.com

Derek Johnson

V.P. Equipment Finance, Partner
derek@10-4financing.com

Julia Mokan, Truck Finance Specialist

Julia Mokan

Truck Finance Specialist
julia@10-4financing.com

Leah Johnson, Truck Finance Specialist

Leah Johnson

Truck Finance Specialist
leah@10-4financing.com

George Korkian, National Sales Manager

George Korkian

National Sales Manager
george@10-4financing.com

German Raush, Truck Finance Specialist

German Raush

Truck Finance Specialist
german@10-4financing.com

Gwyn Saleh, National Sales Manager

Gwyn Saleh

National Sales Manager
gwyn@10-4financing.com

Logo for Top Rated Local: Truck Finance Specialists
american association of commercial financial brokers color logo
icon of pie chart and dollar sign

THE 10-4 PROCESS

Pre-qualify quickly and easily with our online forms, pay a low down payment, and choose your dealership anywhere in the US. We’ll be with you every step of the way!

grey graphic semi truck icon

OWNER-OPERATORS

Owner-operators understand the freedom and financial rewards that come from driving your own truck. We can assist you with upgrades, buying, and financing.

grey graphic balance scales

APPLY NOW!

If you interested in applying for financing with our company, apply now! We can pre-qualify you and provide you with advice on what type of trucks you should looking for.